Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019 – 2020

 

Autumn Term

August Bank Holiday       Mon 26th August 2019

School Opens                  Thurs 29th August 2019

Mid Term Break               Mon 14th - Fri 18th October 2019

School Opens                  Mon 21st October 2019

School Closes                 Fri 20th December 2019

 

Spring Term

School Opens                  Tues 7th January 2020

Mid Term Break               Mon 17th - Fri 21st Feb 2020

School Closes                 Fri 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term

School Opens                  Mon 20th April 2020

May Bank Holiday           Fri 8th May 2020

Mid Term Break               Mon 25th - Fri 29th May 2020

School Close                   Fri 10th July 2020

 

Teacher Days:

 

Tues 27th August 2019

Weds 28th August 2019

Mon 6th January 2020

Mon 13th July 2020

Tues 14th July 2020

 

Top