Scroll to content
Search
Language
0116 2415105 ParentPay

‘Through God’s love, we are the rich soil where
roots grow and seeds flourish.’ Luke 8:4-15

Enabling children to flourish and succeed

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022– 2023

Autumn Term

August Bank Holiday            

Monday 29 August 2022

School Opens                       

Tuesday 30 August 2022

Mid Term Break                    

Monday 17 to Friday 21 October 2022

School Closes                     

Friday 16 December 2022

Spring Term

New Year Bank Holiday:

Monday 2 January 2023

School Opens                      

Tuesday 3 January 2023

Mid Term Break                 

Monday 20 to Friday 24 February 2023

School Closes                     

Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term

School Opens                    

Monday 17 April 2023

May Bank Holiday              

Monday 1 May 2023

Mid Term Break                  

Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2023

School Close                      

Wednesday 12 July 2023

Top