Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

St Luke’s Term Dates 2021-2022

 

Autumn Term

School Opens

Wednesday 25 August 2021

Holiday

Monday 30 August 2021

School Closes

Friday 15 October 2021

Half-Term

18 October 2021 – 22 October 2021

School Opens

Monday 25 October 2021

School Closes

Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term

Holiday

Monday 3 January 2022

School Opens

Tuesday 4 January 2022

School Closes

Friday 11 February 2022

Half-Term

14 February 2022 – 18 February 2022

School Opens

Monday 21 February 2022

School Closes

Friday 8 April 2022

Summer Term

School Opens

Monday 25 April 2022

Holiday

Monday 2 May 2022

School Closes

Friday 27 May 2022

Half-Term

Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022

School Opens

Monday 6 June 2022

School Closes

Thursday 7 July 2022

Additional Bank Holiday

Queen’s Platinum Jubilee

Friday 8 July 2022

 

Teacher days:

23rd/24th August 2021

20th December 2021

11th/12th July 2022 (disaggregated)

Top