Home Page

Who's Who

Executive Head teacher - Ms L Morris


Interim Head of School & SENCO (RE Coordinator)

Ms A. Benson 


Reception Teaching Staff

Mr A. Gilford (EYFS & ICT Co-ordinator) Mon-Wed

Mrs N Franklin Wed-Fri


Year One Teaching Staff

Mrs S. Chana (KS1 & Maths Co-ordinator, ECO)


Year Two Teaching Staff

Miss C. Smith (PE Sports and Clubs Co-ordinator)


Year Three Teaching Staff

Mrs H. Padam (KS2, English and Collective Worship Co-ordinator)


Year Four Teaching Staff

Mrs N. Greer (Art & Design Co-ordinator) Mon-Wed

Mrs J. Mitchell (SMSC, PSHE & Food for Life Co-ordinator) Thurs-Fri


Year Five Teaching Staff

Mr C. Alford (MFL, History and Geography Co-ordinator) Mon-Wed

Mrs A. Setchfield (Music, History and Geography Co-ordinator) Thurs-Fri


Year Six Teaching Staff:

Miss H. Redden (Science & Library Co-ordinator)




Office Staff

Mrs E. Lynch

Mrs L. Stainsby


Premises Staff

Mr S. Naidoo (Premises Officer)

Mrs R. Yeo


Midday Manager

Mrs S Drewitt


Learning Support Assistants

Mrs S. Drewitt

Miss K. Hutchinson

Mrs S. Lafford-Smith

Mrs D. Langton

Mrs N. Nanuwa

 Mrs D. Odedra

Mrs J. Tyler

Mrs G. White