Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term dates 2016/2017

 

Autumn Term

Schools open:

Tuesday 30 August 2016

Half term break:

Monday 17 October to Friday 21 October 2016

Schools close:

Friday 16 December 2016

Spring Term

Schools open:

Wednesday 4 January 2017

Half term break:

Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2017

Schools close:

Friday 7 April 2017

Summer Term

Schools open:

Monday 24 April 2017

May Day Bank Holiday:

Monday 1 May 2017

Half term break:

Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2017

Schools close:

Thursday 13 July 2017

 

Inset / Teacher training days

  • Wednesday 24 August 2016
  • Thursday 25 August 2016
  • Friday 26 August 2016
  • Tuesday 3 January 2017
Top