Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term dates 2017/2018

 

Autumn Term

Schools open:

Thursday 24 August 2017

Half term break:

Monday 16 October to Friday 20 October 2017

Schools close:

Wednesday 20 December 2017

Spring Term

Schools open:

Tuesday 9 January 2018

Half term break:

Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018

Schools close:

Friday 23 March 2018

Summer Term

Schools open:

Monday 9 April 2018

May Day Bank Holiday:

Monday 7 May 2018

Half term break:

Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018

Schools close:

Thursday 12 July 2018

 

Teacher Days

 

Tuesday 22 August 2017

Wednesday 23 August 2017

Monday 8 January 2018

Term Dates 2018 – 2019

 

Autumn Term

August Bank Holiday   Mon 27th August 2018

School Open                Tues 28th August 2018

Mid Term Break          Mon 15th - Mon 22nd October 2018

School Open                Tues 23rd October 2018

School Closes              Fri 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term

School Open                Mon 7th January 2019

Mid Term Break          Mon 18th - Fri 22 Feb 2019

School Closes              Thurs 11th April 2019

 

Summer Term

School Open                Mon 29th April 2019

May Day                      Mon 6th May 2019

Mid Term Break          Mon 27th - Fri 31st May 2019

School Close                Fri 12th July 2019

 

Teacher Days:

 

Thurs 23rd August 2018

Fri 24th August 2018

Mon 22nd October 2018

Fri 4th January 2019

Fri 12th April 2019

 

 

Top